Cricket Centenary badge
Bere Regis Cricket Club
This website is
sponsored by:
zoomcctv

 

SEASON 2007

The Saturday side narrowly failed to return to Div 2, only missing promotion in the last game of the season. The Sunday XI retained their place in Division 3, although ending the season one place  above the drop zone. Similarly, the Evening League side did well to maintain their position in Division 1 after being promoted the previous year.

Thanks to www.bereregis.play-cricket.com for the results:

Date Home Team   Away Team Type Result  
Sat 1st Sep 2007  Saturday XI vs Dorchester CC, Dorset - 2nd XI League Dorchester CC, Dorset - 2nd XI Won  click to view full result details
Sun 26th Aug 2007  Sunday XI vs Ferndown CC - Sunday XI League Ferndown CC - Sunday XI Won  click to view full result details
Sun 12th Aug 2007  Broadstone CC - Sun 1st XI vs Sunday XI League Broadstone CC - Sun 1st XI Won  click to view full result details
Wed 11th Jul 2007  Evening League XI vs Puddletown CC - Evening League 1st XI League Drawn  click to view full result details
Sat 30th Jun 2007  Dorchester CC, Dorset - 2nd XI vs Saturday XI League Abandoned  click to view full result details
Sun 24th Jun 2007  Ferndown CC - Sunday XI vs Sunday XI League Cancelled  click to view full result details
Sat 23rd Jun 2007  Cerne Valley CC - 1st XI vs Saturday XI League Abandoned  click to view full result details
Thur 21st Jun 2007  Milton Abbey School - Friendly XI vs Friendly XI Friendly Cancelled  click to view full result details
Tue 19th Jun 2007  Bridport CC - Midweek XI vs Evening League XI League Cancelled  click to view full result details
Sat 16th Jun 2007  Saturday XI vs Kingston Lacy CC - Saturday 1st XI League Bere Regis CC - Saturday XI Won  click to view full result details
Date Home Team   Away Team Type Result  
Wed 13th Jun 2007  St Georges - Midweek XI vs Evening League XI League Cancelled  click to view full result details
Sun 10th Jun 2007  Sunday XI vs Broadstone CC - Sun 1st XI League Bere Regis CC - Sunday XI Won  click to view full result details
Sat 9th Jun 2007  Blandford CC - 2nd XI vs Saturday XI League Bere Regis CC - Saturday XI Won  click to view full result details
Tue 5th Jun 2007  Cerne Valley - Midweek XI vs Evening League XI League Cerne Valley - Midweek XI Won  click to view full result details
Sat 2nd Jun 2007  Saturday XI vs Fovant CC - 1st XI League Cancelled  click to view full result details
Wed 30th May 2007  Bridport CC - Midweek XI vs Evening League XI League Cancelled  click to view full result details
Tue 29th May 2007  Evening League XI vs Dewlish CC - Dewlish Evening League XI Cup Bere Regis CC - Evening League XI Won  click to view full result details
Sun 27th May 2007  Sunday XI vs Bradford Abbas - 1st XI League Cancelled  click to view full result details
Sat 26th May 2007  Wimborne CC - 3rd XI vs Saturday XI League Wimborne CC - 3rd XI Won  click to view full result details
Thur 24th May 2007  Puddletown CC - Evening League 1st XI vs Evening League XI League Bere Regis CC - Evening League XI Won  click to view full result details
Date Home Team   Away Team Type Result  
Tue 22nd May 2007  Friendly XI vs Milton Abbey School - Friendly XI Friendly Bere Regis CC - Friendly XI Won  click to view full result details
Mon 21st May 2007  Evening League XI vs Cerne Valley - Midweek XI League Cancelled  click to view full result details
Sat 19th May 2007  Saturday XI vs Cattistock - 1st XI League Cattistock - 1st XI Won  click to view full result details
Wed 16th May 2007  Evening League XI vs Dorchester Youth - Midweek XI League Dorchester Youth - Midweek XI Won  click to view full result details
Wed 16th May 2007  Evening League XI vs Dorchester CC, Dorset - Under 21 League Dorchester CC, Dorset - Under 21 Won  click to view full result details
Sun 13th May 2007  Sunday XI vs Abbotsbury - 1st XI League Cancelled  click to view full result details
Sat 12th May 2007  Suttoners CC - 2nd XI vs Saturday XI League Suttoners CC - 2nd XI Won  click to view full result details
Wed 9th May 2007  Evening League XI vs Cerne Valley - Midweek XI League Cancelled  click to view full result details
Sun 6th May 2007  Poole Town CC - 2nd XI vs Sunday XI League Bere Regis CC - Sunday XI Won  click to view full result details
Sat 5th May 2007  Saturday XI vs Winton Sports - 1st XI League Winton Sports - 1st XI Won  click to view full result details
Date Home Team   Away Team Type Result  
Sun 29th Apr 2007  Friendly XI vs Poole Town CC - 2nd XI Friendly Cancelled  click to view full result details

Bere Cricket field